Extremadura, Spanien

Projekt Gnowee

Das Gnowee -Projekt ist ein großer Solarpark mit 100 MW in Extremadura, Spanien, einem der Standorte mit der höchsten Einstrahlungsintensität in Europa. Nach einer Rekordzeit von nur 8 Monaten nach Baubeginn wurde mit der Einspeisung von Strom in das Netz begonnen.

Das Cero-Team war federführend bei der Verhandlung und Strukturierung aller Projektverträge, einschließlich der Bau-, Ertrags- und Betriebsverträge, um sicherzustellen, dass der Bauzeitplan eingehalten werden konnte.

Die Anlage produziert ca. 165.000 MWh pro Jahr, was dem Strombedarf von etwa 40.000 Haushalten entspricht. Der Solarpark liefert im Rahmen eines langfristigen PPA grüne Energie an eines der größten Energieunternehmen der Welt.

Weitere Projekte

Bereit, ein Projekt mit uns umzusetzen?

de_DEDeutsch

Name

Inhalt

Extremadura, Spain

Project Gnowee

Project Gnowee is a large-scale solar power plant of 100 MW in Extremadura, Spain, in one of the highest irradiance locations in Europe. It began providing power to the grid after a record 8-month period from the start of construction.

The Cero team led the negotiation and structuring of all project contracts inclusive of construction, revenue and operations contracts, to ensure that the construction schedule could be delivered on time.

Project Gnowee produces c.165,000 MWh per year, equivalent to the electricity energy needs of approximately 40,000 households. It supplies green energy to one of the largest energy companies in the world under a long-term PPA.

Other projects

Ready to discuss a project?

en_GBEnglish (UK)

Name

Content